2015 Diversey APIC Scholarship Winners

blue swoosh

2015 Winners:

Melissa Allen, RN, BSN, MHA, MSN, CIC - Infection Preventionist - The Medical Center, KY

Carol Bess, RN, BSN. CIC - Infection Preventionist - Bellin Health, WI

Lisa Caffery, MS, BSN, RN-BC, CIC - Infection Prevention Coordinator - Genesis Medical Center, IA

Adriana Cecchini, MSN, RN - Infection Preventionist - Brigham & Women's Hospital, MA

Carolyn Caughell, RN, MSN, CIC - Infection Control Practitioner - UCSF Medical Center, CA

Sarah Deming, RN - Infection Preventionist - St. Elizabeth Medical Center, NY

Mary Fulton, RN, BSN, CIC - Infection Prevention Practitioner - Methodist Chariton Medical Center, TX

Liz Gibbs, BS MT, MPH, CIC - Infection Preventionist - Mercy St. Louis, MO

Stephanie Green, RN, CPN - Infection Control Specialist - Memorial Hospital of Tampa, FL

Stacey Hall - Security Sargeant - University of Michigan Health System, MI

Neha Kanungo, MPH, CIC - Infection Prevention Manager - Vally Presbyterian Hospital, CA

Adam Karcz, MPH, CPH, CIC - Infection Preventionist - Riley Hospital for Children at Indiana University Hospital, IN

Cynthia Nelson, MHed, MHA, MGH, CIC - Sr. Infection Preventionist - Springfield Regional Medical Center, OH

Roslyn Patterson, RN, MSN, CIC - Infection Preventionist - Carolinas Medical Center, NC

Amy Priddy, RN, MS, CIC - Infection Preventionist - Park Nicollet Health Services, MN